Sometimes you’ve just gotta let go and embrace what you’ve become…here’s a special treat for you!

“Icarus” by Michael McCann is featured in the trailer for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Announcement Trailer

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is coming soon on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

Posted by Alaya Dannu

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of