Here’s a new promo video edited by Rain Ventsel for Sub Pub Music:

Outlandish (Promo Video)

OUTLANDISH – an epic and dramatic, emotional orchestral album with dark triumphant apocalyptic choir themes, cinematic strings and victorious brass arrangements with melancholy yet hopeful sparse piano openings and powerful mayhemic and heroic sound design endings…

Composed by Castimoniae, Torsti Spoof, Iliya Zaki, Dylan C. Jones, Peter Jeremias, Edouard Brenneisen, Mike Marino, Massimiliano Foti, The Little Orchestra, Alexandre Guiraud, Alexandros Nikolaidis, Jaroslav Vyhnicka, Jonathan Mayer, Tim Besamusca, Onur Tarcin, and James Paget.

Cover Art by Ryo Ishido.

Posted by Alaya Dannu

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of