Purchase your Epic Music Bundle 2 now and do something good at the same time!

All you need to do is to follow this link.

I had the pleasure of curating the second Epic Music Bundle for Groupees giving you 9 exclusive compilations and albums of some of my favourite artists from the industry – never released in this way before!

The bundle will be online only until May 22nd. For a minimum of $1 you get access to some of the 9 albums and compilations by Position Music Trailer Music, Gothic Storm Music, dos brains, Epic North Music, Sub Pub Music, Philippe Rey, The Spiritual Machines, Sean Redmond aka Ethos Music and Patryk Scelina. For a minimum of only $2 you get access to all of the 9 albums and compilations while you get Epic North’s and Sub Pub’s compilation only once we reach $1,000 and $2,000 in total sales – so please share the word!

Plus: The more you pay, the higher are the chances you receive a new and branded 500gb external hard drive, signed CDs, as well as other cool prizes.

Reaching from up-and-coming composers to long-time established companies. Their credits include multiple trailers to recent Hollywood blockbusters like Avengers: Age of Ultron, X-Men: Days of Future Past, The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Interstellar Movie, Tomorrowland, Poltergeist or Jurassic World, as well as game trailers and a big amount of TV show placements.
Additionally 20% of your amount can be donated you to the Oxfam Nepal Earthquake Relief.

Enjoy the epicness!


[UPDATE] Here are two placements as an example for you:

#1: “Crimson Shade” by Jack Trammell from his album “The Fallout” and published by Position Music was featured in the Official Trailer for RoboCob starring Samuel L. Jackson and Abbie Cornish. You can hear his track from 1:36 on. You can purchase the track here in our bundle.

RoboCop TRAILER 1 (2014) – Samuel L. Jackson, Abbie Cornish Movie HD

#2: “Equilibrium” by Ciaran Birch published by Sub Pub Music in their album “Equilibrium” was featured through-out this latest San Andreas TV-Spot starring Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, Alexandra Daddario and Carla Gugino. You can purchase the track here in our bundle.

Posted by Peter F. Ebbinghaus

Based in Berlin, Germany. Co-Founder & Editor-in-Chief. Music Producer at Eon Sounds Productions. Founder of Composers for Relief. Keeps Moving.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of