Last month Colossal Trailer Music released Outlandish, an epic, dramatic and emotional album with ethnic influences.

Featuring “dark triumphant apocalyptic choir themes, cinematic strings and victorious brass arrangements”, the tracks offer “melancholy yet hopeful sparse piano openings and powerful mayhemic and heroic sound design endings”.

Outlandish was composed by Castimoniae, Torsti Spoof, Iliya Zaki, Dylan C. Jones, Peter Jeremias, Edouard Brenneisen, Mike Marino, Massimiliano Foti, The Little Orchestra, Alexandre Guiraud, Alexandros Nikolaidis, Jaroslav Vyhnicka, Jonathan Mayer, Tim Besamusca, Onur Tarcin, and James Paget. The album Cover art was made by Ryo Ishido.

Outlandish is available to the public for purchase through iTunes and Amazon. For licensing information, contact Colossal Trailer Music (former Sub Pub Music). You can listen to the album below:

Posted by Clothilde Lebrun

Editor-in-Chief at Trailer Music News. Music-loving writer.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of