Worldwide Trailer Music publisher Switch Music Group, based in Hollywood and founded my Nick Murray, just released its first public compilation album today.

“Limitless” features 33 existing and brand new tracks from Dylan C. Jones, Shahead Mostafafar, EpicMusicVn, Nick Murray, Jeremiah Pena, Denis Kilty, Roger Shah, Shelley Harland, Peter Nickalls, Dominik Schwarzer, Synthphonia, Xiaotian Shi, Thomas-Adam Habuda, Bill Conn, Charles Evans, Rob Oxenbridge, Juliet Lyons, Wenda Williamson, Dustin Krizan and Corentin Sauvage.

The album contains uplifting, emotional, beautiful epic music by renowned trailer music companies switch., Imagine Music, Eon Sounds, EpicMusicVn, Platform Audio, Score Addiction, Synthphonia, Alliance, Cypher TM and Theta Sound Music.

You can purchase “Limitless” via iTunes and Amazon. You can find more info about Switch Music Group on their website, Facebook and on Twitter.

Listen to two tracks from the album below:

Nick Murray & Roger Shah – Singularity

Eon Sounds – Chasing The Dream (Ivan Torrent – Epic Beautiful Uplifting)

Posted by Peter F. Ebbinghaus

Based in Berlin, Germany. Co-Founder & Editor-in-Chief. Music Producer at Eon Sounds Productions. Founder of Composers for Relief. Keeps Moving.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of