On September 25th, Sony Classical will release Alan Silvestri’s new Score for the film ‘The Walk.’ It is directed by Silvestri’s long-term collaborator Robert Zemeckis and stars Joseph Gordon-Levitt.

Here is the Score’s track list:

1. Porquoi?
2. Young Philippe
3. Two Loves
4. The Towers of Notre Dame
5. “It’s Something Beautiful”
6. Spy Work
7. Full of Doubt
8. Time Passes
9. The Arrow
10. “We Have A Problem”
11. The Walk
12. “I Feel Thankful”
13. “They Want To Kill You”
14. “There Is No Why”
15. “Perhaps You Brought Them To Life – Given Them A Soul”

Excitingly, music from throughout Silvestri’s career will be performed on October 24th at the World Soundtrack Awards in Ghent, Belgium. There’s more information about the Awards here.

And you can find out more information on the Score here on our website.

Posted by Lee Allen

Film and Television Score enthusiast. Podcast Host at Bombad Radio. World traveller.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of