Revolt Production Music‘s latest release Revolution (RPM034) is now available on iTunes. Italian composer Francesco Siano‘s powerful album is officially described as “an epic and aggressive hybrid-orchestral album with glitchy industrial sound design, triumphant choir, intense and heroic string and brass arrangements, and dirty sinister distorted guitar riffs and mangled drums” – and that sums it up rather fittingly!

After listening to the whole album, my personal favourite would be the particularly massive Final Destination at the moment and maybe you can find your own favourite already through the official album preview below:

The tracks are previewed in the following order:

  1. 00:00 – Steps Of Eternity
  2. 00:27 – Sound Of Mayhem
  3. 00:59 – Mercury
  4. 01:23 – Outsider
  5. 01:39 – Waves Of Freedom
  6. 02:07 – Rising Tension
  7. 02:39 – Shard Of Light
  8. 03:18 – Twisted Rage
  9. 03:34 – Final Destination
  10. 04:09 – Xenon

Revolution is available on iTunes. Revolt Production Music (part of SPM Music Groub) is a production music company based in LA scoring custom and library music for the TV industry. More info you can find on their official website as well as on Facebook. For licensing, please contact: [email protected]. More info about composer Francesco Siano you can find at The album cover art was created by Ryo Ishido-Brighton. 

Posted by Peter F. Ebbinghaus

Based in Berlin, Germany. Co-Founder & Editor-in-Chief. Music Producer at Eon Sounds Productions. Founder of Composers for Relief. Keeps Moving.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of